First Draft Complete

The first draft of this site is now complete. This blog will remain active with future posts reflecting on the purpose and process of this exhibits creation. I’ll discuss what I changed from the original text, how and why I created pages, choices and debates I had about organization, citations, and links. I also hope to offer my arguments for the collaboration of archives and libraries to create university¬†history and digital history, how projects like this can be utilized in undergraduate and graduate courses, as well as some of the difference I notice in doing digital history versus traditional history. Stay tuned and enjoy the site.

Leave a Reply

